Board of Directors

Paul F. Bryan, Chair of Aspire Health Partners Board
CEO, Grover Bryan, Inc.
Real Estate Development & Investment

Jefferson R. Voss, Chair-Elect
Senior Managing Director
Tavistock Group

Joe Goldstein, Treasurer
Retired Attorney

Karen Florio, Secretary
Volunteer Educator
Central Florida Zoo

Barbara Abramson, Membership & Board Development Committee, Chair
Chief Relationship Officer/Writer, and Editor

Preston Adams, D.P.Th.
Pastor & Florida Supreme Court
Certified Circuit/Family Mediator

Lynn Capraun
Retired Professor
Valencia Community College

David Christner
Christner’s Prime Steak & Lobster

Gary Ehrlich
Vice President of Construction and Development

Gina Eubanks
Governance, Internal Audit and Risk Management Consultant

David R. Heffernan, Past Chairman
Professor, Criminal Justice Program Chair Valencia College

Forbes Johnson
Laser Xtend

Reginald B. McGill
Constituent Services Director City of Orlando

Carlos Morell
V. President, Branch Manager Center State Bank

Monica Reed, MD
Sr. Executive Officer Learning

Larry Stewart
Client Advisor
Seaside National Bank of Trust

Michelle Ward, Governance Committee, Chair
Graphic Design Specialist
Orlando Utilities Commission

Lin Wilensky
Retired Human Resources
Darden Restaurant